Posted by: denny | November 22, 2006

sick

Im tired of always putting on a show
to hide the pain inside
to pretend nothing bothers me
when deep inside its at its boiling
Im sick of not having a true friend
Someone who understands
Sick of everything and everbody
Everything adds up over time
Making me angry and bitter
Sometimes I don’t understand
Why I feel this way
I don’t guess I ever will
Writings on the wall
That your too blind to see
Just open your eyes
Now look at me
What do you see?
Sometimes I want to cry
Sometimes I want to scream
I cant, you wont understand
Im trying to remove a weight of my shoulders

Leave a Reply

Categories

